Pehowa Road, Bagthala Kurukshetra (Haryana)

About Us


The College Managing Committee is run by a Trust named 'Dharamjeevi Sewarth Trust'. The members are:

  • Mr. Vijay Sabharwal, President
  • Mr. Rohit Chopra, Vice-President
  • Ms. Palka Chopra, Treasurer
  • Ms. Shashi Sabharwal, Secretary
  • Mr. S. Sabharwal, Member
  • Mr.Vimal Mehta, Member
  • Mr. Kuldeep Kakkar, Member

All the trustees have achieved great heights in thier own fields and holding high positions in thier professions.

Mr. Vijay Sabharwal, President

He is an eminent Journalist for Times Of India and The Hindustan Times, and former Secretary, DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi.

Ms. Shashi Sabharwal, Secretary

She is a progressive lady farmer and educationist. She is looking after 25 acres of farms and growing mushrooms and organic wheat and paddy.